Diary Dates:
  
2016
  • Fri 25 Nov
  •    Dance Classes moved to the West Bletchley Community Centre from 6.30pm
      
  • Fri 09 Dec
  •    Last dance class night until the New Year
      
  • Sat 10 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers Christmas Party at Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: Rockin' The Joint
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.30pm til late
      
  • Wed 14 Dec
  •    Open Class Social Night
    West Bletchley Community Centre
    7.00pm til 10.00pm
      
    2017
  • Wed 11 Jan
  •    Classes start back on Wednesday 11th January
      
  • Sat 18 Feb
  •    Shenley Wood Village Dance
    Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood,
    Milton Keynes MK5 6LB
    Live Singer: Gary Beckwith
    Tickets from Linda Ball
      
  • Sat 25 Feb
  •    IDTA Medal Exams in Queensway Methodist Church Hall
    Warm up from TBC, Exams start TBC
      
  • Fri 07 Apr
  •    No classes
      
  • Fri 14 Apr
  •    No classes
      
  • Sat 22 Apr
  •    Smart Rockers Spring Dance & Medal Presentations
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Fri 19 May
  •    No classes
      
  • Wed 07 Jun
  •    No classes
      
  • Sat 15 Jul
  •    Smart Rockers Summer Dance
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: Greggie G & His Crazy Gang
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Fri 18 Aug
  •    No classes
      
  • Sat 14 Oct
  •    Smart Rockers Autumn Dance
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Singer: Gary Beckwith
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Fri 24 Nov
  •    Dance Classes moved to the West Bletchley Community Centre from 6.30pm
      
  • Fri 08 Dec
  •    Last dance class night until the New Year
      
  • Sat 09 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers Christmas Party at Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: Joey & The Jivers
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Wed 13 Dec
  •    Open Class Social Night
    West Bletchley Community Centre
    7.00pm til 10.00pm
      
    2018
  • Wed 10 Jan
  •    Classes start back on Wednesday 10th January
      
      
       Thank You to all our Smart Rockers
    for all the fun we have and for your Support!

    Keep on Rocking!
    Annie & Wally