Diary Dates:
  
2014
  • Sat 18 Oct
  •    Smart Rockers Autumn Dance
    Two Mile Ash Abbey Hill Golf Club
    Club House MK8 8AA
    Bar and Charity Raffle 7.30 pm
      
  • Fri 28 Nov
  •    Lessons at West Bletchley Community Centre
      
  • Sat 13 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers Christmas Party at Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band Rockin the Joint, our old friends back by demand.
    Smart Rockers Disco, Bar and Charity Raffle 7.30pm til late
      
    2015
  • Wed 14 Jan
  •    Classes start back on Wednesday 14th January
      
  • Sat 07 Mar
  •    I D T A Rock & Roll Exams
    Queensway Methodist Church Hall
    Bletchley MK2 2HB
    Warm up from 2.30 pm Exam to start at 3.30pm
      
  • Fri 13 Mar
  •    No Classes Friday 13th March
      
  • Sat 18 Apr
  •    Smart Rockers Spring Dance
    Two Mile Ash Abbey Hill Golf Club
    Club House MK8 8AA
    Bar and Charity Raffle 7.30pm
      
  • Fri 15 May
  •    No Classes Friday 15th May
      
  • Sat 11 Jul
  •    Smart Rockers Summer Dance
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: The Koolkatz
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.30pm til late
      
  • Fri 21 Aug
  •    No Classes Friday 21st August
      
  • Sat 10 Oct
  •    Smart Rockers Autumn Dance
    Two Mile Ash Abbey Hill Golf Club
    Club House MK8 8AA
    Bar and Charity Raffle 7.30 pm
      
  • Fri 27 Nov
  •    Lessons at West Bletchley Community Centre
      
  • Fri 11 Dec
  •    Last dance class night until the New Year
      
  • Sat 12 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers Christmas Party at Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: Glenn Darren & The Krew Kats
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.30pm til late
      
  • Wed 16 Dec
  •    Open Class Social Night
    West Bletchley Community Centre
    7.00pm til 10.00pm
      
    2016
  • Wed 13 Jan
  •    Classes start back on Wednesday 13th January
      
      
      
       Thank You to all our Smart Rockers
    for all the fun we have and for your Support!

    Keep on Rocking!
    Annie & Wally